Double Exposure Project

Robinson_Chloe_DEFor photography we were assigned to do a double exposure project. We had to five pictures of peoples side profile and 5 pictures of different landscapes to use for the project. We also had to make a contact sheet of all of the pictures we took.

I decided to use a picture of my sister and a landscape picture of the beach. I used these pictures because I thought they would look really nice and because I love the beach. I used photoshop to make the project.

Link to Double Exposure Tutorial: Link to Tutorial 

One comment

  1. piercethebrandy · April 22, 2016

    This side portrait looks amazing including all those little details you kept.

    Like

Leave a Reply

