Tutorial Project #1

For photography we were assigned to use different tutorials to edit pictures. We had to go and take pictures and then use those pictures for the different tutorials that were given to us.

I decided to use the Digital Painting tutorial. I also used a picture I took at school of a lock and chain. First I edited the picture to make it look better. Then I followed the tutorial to on Photoshop to make it look like a digital painting.

Link to tutorial: Link

Robinson_Chloe_Tutorial6

Leave a Reply

